Home Home
  Haupt | überblick | B-Schulen | Jobs | Alarme | annoncieren | uns in Verbindung treten | über uns | Forum
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Sprache Wählen: English | German| Online : []

Pursuing MBA
  Was ist ein MBA?
  Warum ein MBA?
  Zurückbringen zur
  Schule für deinen MBA
  Wert des MBA zum
  Arbeitgeber
MBA Overview
  Überblick
  Bereich von MBA
  B-Schule Bewertungen
  Oberseite 30
  Klassifizierung
  Aufnahme-Prozeß
  B-Schule Profile
  Abstand u. online
MBA Preparation
  Eignungsprüfungen
  Spitzen für CAT 
  GD bildete einfach
  Trainieren der Institute
  MBA Eingang Prüfungen
CAT's Eye
  Über CAT
  CAT Klassenzimmer
  CAT Nachricht 2024
  CAT Eignung
  IIM Katze-Mitten
  CAT Institute
  Wie man zutrifft
  Wichtige Daten
  CAT Anweisungen
  CAT FAQ
  Beispielpapiere
  CAT GD/PI
  CAT Resultate
MBA Careers
  Handelsnachrichten
  Fallstudien
  Interview-Spitzen
  Bau-Zusammenfassung
Business Schools
  B-Schulen Profile
  B-Schulen
  Klassifizierungen
  B-Schulen Vorwähler
  Plazierung 2006
  Obere Wirtschafts-
  schulen Schools
  B-Schulen Tagebuch
  Ausbildung Darlehen
Admission Alerts
  Ganztägig
  Teilzeitlich/Abend
  Mitprogramme
  Hauptleiter MBA
  Abstand Kurse
GMAT Preparation
  Was GMAT ist
  Wert
  GMAT CAT
  GMAT U. MBA
  GMAT FAQ
MBA Jobs
  Freshers
  Leitende Positionen
  Jobs auswärts
Analysis Zone
  CAT Analyse 2005
  CAT Analyse 2006
  Mitteilung
  XAT '06 Analyse
Mock Exams
  Mock Prüfung [2024]
  Mündliche Vorbereitung
  Mathe (quantitativ)
  Analytisch
  Allgemeines Bewußtsein
Free Downloads
  CAT Papiere 
  XAT  
  FMS
  IIFT
  CET
  SCHNÄPPER
  GMAT mündlich
  GMAT Mathe
Miscellaneous
  Mit uns annoncieren
  MBA FAQ 
  MBA Forum





Was ist ein MBA?

Ein MBA ist ein Graduiertgrad in der Geschäft Kommunikation. MBA steht für Meister der Geschäft Leitung und ist ein sehr populärer Kurs für Geschäft Kursteilnehmer die Welt rüber. Das MBA Programm wird weltweit erkannt und wird als Hauptschritt in Richtung zu einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensführung Karriere betrachtet.

Was gewinne ich vom Tun eines MBA?

Ein MBA Programm bemüht sich ausrüsten seine Kursteilnehmer mit allem notwendigen Wissen, das sowie praktisches theoretisch ist, das sie in den Verwaltungs- und administrativen Jobs ungeheuer fördern kann. Dieses trifft nicht nur auf Geschäft zu, wie normalerweise von den meisten Leuten verstanden wird, aber kann Leute auch fördern, um in leitende Stellungen in den allgemeiner Sektor- und Regierungsjobs außerdem zu erhalten.

Welche Fähigkeiten hebe ich vom Tun eines MBA auf?

Du erlernst eine Strecke der wertvollen Fähigkeiten vom MBA Programm, wie:

Geschäft Wissen:
Das MBA Programm und die Wirtschaftsschulen geben dir wertvolles Wissen über Geschäft und alle seine in Verbindung stehenden Aspekte. Du erlernst über Geschäftsstrategien und Konzepte, nicht gerade auf Papier, aber das Training und der Internship, die in einem MBA erfordert werden, kursieren, bringen dir bei, wie man diese Fähigkeiten im praktischen Leben und in den täglichen Geschäftsoperationen verwendet.

Führung-Fähigkeiten:
Ein MBA Grad bezieht rigoroses Training, Anweisungen, Reports, Darstellungen und Gruppe Projekte mit ein, die dir die notwendigen Fähigkeiten geben, real-life Geschäftslagen anzufassen. Dieses hilft, dich abgesehen von denen einzustellen, die nicht solche Sachkenntnis haben und dich einen Führer in deinem bilden können beschlossen aufzufangen.

Netzwerkanschluß:
Bündnisse, den du mit deinen Mitschülern bildest und das Netz, das du verursachst, als eine der wichtigsten und wertvollsten Sachen gemeint wird, die ein MBA Programm geben kann dir. MBA Absolvent haben häufig gefühlt, daß die Verbindungen, die während des MBA Kurses gebildet werden, Betriebsmittel sind, die unschaetzbar sind und für Jahre auf gezeichnet werden können, nachdem der MBA Grad erzielt worden ist.

Wer ist für diese Programme geeignet?

Während die meisten Schulen und die pädagogischen Anstalten, die MBA Programme anbieten, ihre jeweiligen Kriterien für das Erhalten in einen MBA Kurs haben, sind die zwei bedeutendsten Faktoren, die für die meisten Schulen und DIE MBA Kurse allgemein sind:

Alter und Erfahrung:
Der Altersdurchschnitt der Kursteilnehmer, die den MBA beantragen, ist ungefähr 26-30 Jahre. Die meisten Schulen erfordern ihre Bewerber, 4-5 Jahre vorherige Arbeit Erfahrung zu haben, bevor sie einen MBA Kurs verbinden. Da Erfahrung normalerweise geglaubt wird, um mit Alter zu kommen, werden die unter 25 im Allgemeinen nicht für ein MBA Programm angenommen, während es angenommen wird, daß solche Kursteilnehmer nicht die erforderliche Arbeit Erfahrung haben.

GMAT Kerbe:
Eine GMAT Kerbe über 600 zu haben ist wesentlich, wenn du in die A Grad MBA Schulen erhalten möchtest. Obgleich gerade eine gute GMAT Kerbe nicht eine Garantie für Aufnahme zu einem MBA Programm ist, verbessert sie deine Wahrscheinlichkeiten ungeheuer.

Verbessert ein MBA meine Karriereaussichten?

Ein MBA Grad versieht dich mit unzählbaren Karrieregelegenheiten in verschiedenem auffängt. Es ist besonders vorteilhaft, Jobs in den hochqualifizierten Positionen wie Verwaltungs- und waagerecht ausgerichteten vollziehendjobs zu erhalten. Ob du zu weiterem deine Karriere in deinem vorhandenen Job schaust oder schaust, um deinen Job zu ändern und deine Karriere wieder zu beginnen, kann ein MBA Grad in jedem Drehbuch sehr wertvoll sein.

Mit einem MBA Grad unter ihrem Riemen, haben Angestellte eine ganze neue Welt, die zu ihnen erschlossen wird und werden in Verwaltungspositionen auf der Stärke der zusätzlichen Fähigkeiten und des Wissens erhöht, die durch das MBA Programm gewonnen werden. Wenn du nach einer änderung in den Karrieren suchst, kann ein MBA Grad in den Karrieren wie unschaetzbar sein:

  • Marketing
  • Finanzierung
  • Regierung Positionen
  • Fähigkeit, dein eigenes Geschäft zu verbessern

Warum einen MBA erhalten?

Ein MBA qualifizierter Manager wird in hohem Grade und häufig gegebene ernste Betrachtung für älteren/obere Managementpositionen in der Industrie betrachtet.

Was ist die minimale Qualifikation, zum innen zu erhalten?

Fast jedes Institut, das du fragst, benötigt dich, mindestens deinen Grad der Junggesellen, welches die Disziplin, sei es Volkswirtschaft, Apotheke, Technik, Buchhaltung, Wissenschaft, Informationstechnologie oder Handel zu haben. Die andere Qualifikation ist Arbeit Erfahrung. Die meisten bestehen auf 3 bis 5 Jahren als Minimum. Dieses ist, sicherzustellen, daß der Anwärter ein bestimmtes Niveau von Reife erreicht hat, wenn sie zutreffen.

Wenn du ein frischer Absolvent bist, kann es eine Spitze sein, die damit du innen schwierig ist, erhältst, es sei denn du ausgezeichnete Resultate hast. Unser Rat zu dir ist, diese Arbeit Erfahrung zuerst zu erhalten. Warum? Dieses ist, damit du den MBA sogar schätzen kannst und du ein tieferes Niveau des Verstehens und des Lernens gewinnst, wann du Ideen in deinen Kategorie Diskussionen austauschst. MBA Drücke auf praktischer Erfahrung anstatt akademisches, die ist, warum die Institute auf Arbeit Erfahrung besteht.

Wie lang nimmt ein MBA Kurs?

Abhängig von dem Programm, das du, es verbindest, sein kann alles zwischen 12 Monaten bis 7 Jahren. Ja sieben Jahre! Aber am komplettesten innerhalb 18 bis 24 Monate. Mir, dir vertrauen möchten nicht auf einem MBA Kurs für länger als der sein!

Wie werden die Kategorien geleitet?

Kategorien werden mit Vorträgen mit den üblichen Anweisungen und den Prüfungen geleitet. Die meisten würden irgendeine Gruppe Anweisung erfordern, in der Mannschaftarbeit angefordert wird. Für die Teilzeitprogramme werden Kategorien entweder Wochentage (Abende, normalerweise von 6pm zu 9pm) geleitet oder Wochenenden (normalerweise ein voller Tag, von 9:30 morgens zu 6 oder zu 7pm). Dort auch Sitze d.h. die Kategorie wird für eine vollständige Woche ununterbrochen für eine Woche oder zwei, manchmal drei, in einem Hotel geleitet (normalerweise aus Stadt heraus). Du mußt Urlaub von deiner Arbeit für den nehmen.

Was sind die Aufnahmeanforderungen für das MBA Programm?

Kursteilnehmer mit einem Grad des Junggesellen von einer beglaubigten Anstalt können Eintritt in das Hobelspäne-Hochschule-MBA Programm beantragen. Nachdem sie im Programm angenommen und eingeschrieben sind, können provisorische Masse empfohlen werden, um erfolgreiche Gradbeendigung sicherzustellen. Das GMAT wird nicht angefordert.

Was ist der MBA Programm-Anwendungsprozeß?

Die Kursteilnehmer, die interessiert werden, an dem Zutreffen auf das Hobelspäne-Hochschule-MBA Programm, müssen eine Anwendung, eine $100 Anwendung Gebühr und amtliche Kopien ihres Nichtgraduiertjunggesellegrads und jedes möglichen Graduierenniveau coursework einreichen, die sie für übergangsgutschrift betrachtet werden möchten. Sobald angenommen, empfangen Kursteilnehmer ihre amtliche Auswertung und informieren sie, daß wieviele vorher erwarben, von den Gutschriften an diesem Programm zugetroffen werden kann. Um offiziell einzuschreiben, werden Kursteilnehmer angefordert ihre Annahmeform zusammen mit Zahlung der $215 Schulabgänger-Bearbeitungsgebühr einzureichen. Nach Einschreibung haben die Kursteilnehmer Zugang zu allen Hobelspäne-Studentservices, einschließlich den MBA Mannschaft beraten, welches in der Programmplanung und -kurs unterstützt, die auserwählt sind



MBA besprechen!


Fragen stellen!

Copyright © 2024. onestopmba.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten                                                                                                         privacy policy | über uns
home page

Home Home
Home | Overview | B-Schools | Jobs | Alerts | Advertise | Contact Us | About Us | Forum | Link to us
Friday, December 15, 2017 Choose Language: English | German | Portugese



MBA Resources
MBA Articles
MBA Books
MBA Case Studies
MBA B Schools
MBA Current Affairs
MBA Downloads
MBA Events
MBA Notifications
MBA FAQs
MBA Jobs
MBA Job Consultants
MBA News
MBA Results
MBA Courses
MBA Sample Papers
MBA Interview
Questions
MBA Training
Institutes
CAT - 2015 - 2016
Online CAT 15 - 2016
About Online CAT
How to Prepare for
CAT
CAT 2017 Faqs
GD Tips
Pursuing MBA
MBA aspirants
What is an MBA
Why an MBA
How to Prepare for MBA
Returning to B-school
Value of MBA
Good MBA Candidate
MBA Overview
Overview
MBA Accreditation
Scope of MBA
MBA Programs
Career in Vogue
B-School Ratings
Top Universities
Top 30 Ranking
Admission Process
Management Colleges
in Bangalore
Distance & Online
MBA Preparation
Aptitude Tests
Tips for CAT
GD Made Easy
MBA Entrance Exams
CAT's Eye
About CAT
CAT Class Room
CAT Course Materials
CAT Bulletin 2017
CAT Eligibility
CAT Test Centers
CAT Institutes
How to Apply
Important Dates
CAT Instructions
CAT FAQs
Sample Papers
CAT GD/PI
CAT Resources
CAT Results
MBA Careers
Business News
Case Studies
Interview Tips
Build Resume
Seminar Topics
Business Schools
B-Schools Profiles
B-Schools Rankings
B-Schools Selection
B-Schools Hot News
B-Schools Events
B-Schools Diary
B-Schools Seminars
Placements 2015
Placements 2014
Placements 2013
Placements 2012
Placements 2011
Placements 2010
Placements 2009
Placements 2008
Placements 2007
Placements 2006
Top Business Schools
Top Business Schools
(Part Time) in Asia
Top Business Schools
in India
Top Business Schools
Worldwide
Education Loans
Career Resource
Admission Process
Admission Alerts
MBA Admissions
Application Dates
Full Time
Part/Evening Time Programmes
Fellow Programmes
Executive MBA
Distance Courses
GMAT Preparation
What's GMAT
GMAT Books
Eligibility Fees
Importance
GMAT CAT
GMAT & MBA
GMAT FAQs
GMAT Preparations
GMAT Review
MAT Preparation
What's MAT
Exam Notification
Online MAT 2015 - 16
MAT Institutes
MAT Test Centres
AIMA Study Centres
Bank of Baroda
Branches
JMET Preparation
JMET 2017 Important
Dates
JMET 2017 Eligibility
JMET Application
Process
JMET Online Application
JMET Results and Score
JMET 2017
Participating Institutes
JMET Test Pattern
JMET Paper Structure
Analysis Zone
Analysis of MBA
Entrance Exams
Exam Notification
Mock Exams
Mock Exam [2017]
Verbal Preparation
Math (Quantitative)
Analytical
General Awareness
Free Downloads
Karnataka CET Papers
CAT Papers
XAT
FMS
MAT
IIFT
CET
SNAP
JMET
GMAT Verbal
GMAT Math
Miscellaneous
Distance Courses
Success Stories
Advertise With Us
MBA FAQs
MBA Forum



Home » MBA FAQS

MBA FAQS

CLICK HERE : Expert Suggestions on Computer Based CAT : 2017 - 2018




What is an MBA?

An MBA is a post graduate degree in business communication. MBA stands for Masters of Business Administration and is a very popular course for business students the world over. The MBA program is recognized worldwide and is considered as a major step towards a successful business management career.

What will I gain from doing an MBA?

An MBA program strives to equip its students with all the necessary knowledge, theoretical as well as practical, which can benefit them tremendously in managerial and administrative jobs. This does not apply only to business, as is usually understood by most people, but can also benefit people to get into executive positions in the public sector and government jobs as well.

What skills will I pick up from doing an MBA?

You will learn a range of valuable skills from the MBA program, such as:

Business Knowledge:
The MBA program and business schools give you valuable knowledge about business and all its related aspects. You learn about business strategies and concepts, not just on paper, but the training and internship required in an MBA course, teaches you how to use these skills in practical life and in day to day business operations.

Leadership Abilities:
An MBA degree involves rigorous training, assignments, reports, presentations, and group projects, all of which give you the necessary abilities to handle real-life business situations. This helps to set you apart from those who do not have such expertise and can make you a leader in your chosen field.

Networking:
The alliances that you form with your classmates and the network that you create is deemed as one of the most important and valuable things that an MBA program can give you. MBA graduates have often felt that the associations formed during the MBA course are resources that are invaluable and can be drawn upon for years after the MBA degree has been achieved.

Who is eligible for these programs?

While most schools and educational institutions that offer MBA programs have their respective criteria for getting into an MBA course, the two most significant factors that are common to most schools and MBA courses are:

Age and Experience:
The average age of students applying for the MBA is about 26-30 years. Most schools require their applicants to have 4-5 years of prior work experience before joining an MBA course. Since experience is usually believed to come with age, those under 25 are generally not accepted for an MBA program as it is assumed that such students do not have the required work experience.

GMAT Score:
Having a GMAT score in excess of 600 is essential if you wish to get into the A grade MBA schools. Although just a good GMAT score is not a guarantee for admission to an MBA program, it does better your chances tremendously.

Will an MBA improve my career prospects?

An MBA degree provides you with innumerable career opportunities in various fields. It is especially beneficial to get jobs in high level positions such as managerial and executive level jobs. Whether you are looking to further your career in your existing job or are looking to change your job and start your career afresh, an MBA degree can be very valuable in either scenario.

With an MBA degree under their belt, employees have a whole new world opened up to them and are elevated to managerial positions on the strength of the additional abilities and knowledge gained through the MBA program. If you are looking for a change in careers, an MBA degree can be invaluable in careers such as:

  • Marketing
  • Finance
  • Government positions
  • Ability to improve your own business

Why get an MBA ?

An MBA qualified manager is highly regarded and often given serious consideration for senior/top management positions in the industry.

What is the minimum qualification to get in ?

Almost every institute that you ask will require you to have at least your bachelors' degree, whichever the discipline, be it economics, pharmacy, engineering, accounting, science, information technology, or commerce. The other qualification is work experience. Most will insist on 3 to 5 years as a minimum. This is to ensure that the candidate has reached a certain level of maturity when they apply.

If you are a fresh graduate, it may be a bit difficult for you to get in, unless you have excellent results. Our advice to you is to get that work experience first. Why ? This is so that you can appreciate the MBA even more and you will gain a deeper level of understanding and learning when you exchange ideas in your class discussions. MBA stresses on practical experience rather than academic that is why the institutes insists on work experience.

How long does an MBA course take ?

Depending on the program you join, it can be anything between 12 months to 7 years. Yes, seven years ! But most complete within 18 to 24 months. Trust me, you donít want to be on an MBA course for longer than that!

How are the classes conducted ?

Classes are conducted with lectures with the usual assignments and exams. Most would require some group assignment where team work is required. For the part time programs, classes are conducted either weekdays (evenings, usually from 6pm to 9pm) or weekends (usually one full day, from 9:30am to 6 or 7pm). There also residencies i.e. the class is conducted for one whole week continuously for a week or two, sometimes three, at a hotel (usually out of town). You will need to take leave from your work for that.

What are the admission requirements for the MBA program?

Students with a bachelor's degree from an accredited institution may apply for admittance into the Excelsior College MBA program. After they are accepted and enrolled in the program, provisional measures may be recommended to ensure successful degree completion. The GMAT is not required.

What is the MBA program application process?

Students interested in applying to the Excelsior College MBA program must submit an application, a $100 application fee, and official copies of their undergraduate bachelors degree and any graduate-level coursework they want to be considered for transfer credit. Once accepted, students will receive their official evaluation, informing them of how many previously earned credits can be applied to this program. To officially enroll, students are required to submit their acceptance form along with payment of the $215 Graduate Student Services Fee. Upon enrollment, students will have access to all Excelsior College student services, including the MBA advising team which provides assistance in program planning and course select

Discussion Center

Discuss

Query

Feedback/ Suggestion

Yahoo Groups

Sirfdosti Groups

Contact Us

 

 


Get MBA FAQS, JOBS, Questions & Answers

  • B-Schools Profiles
  • MBA Programs
  • MBA Walkins
  • Internet Marketing Interview Questions
  • Sales Interview Questions
  • Share Market Interview Questions
  • Strategic Marketing Interview Questions
  • Telemarketing Interview Questions
    Members Login Here!
    EmailId:   
    Password:


      Forgot Password?
      New User? Register!
    XAT 2018
    XAT Notification Date
    XAT Registration 2018 Procedure
    XAT Exam Pattern
    XAT Sample Papers
    XAT Previous Year Papers
    SNAP 2018
    SNAP Notification Date
    SNAP Registration 2018 Procedure
    SNAP Exam Pattern
    SNAP Previous Year Papers
    TISS 2018
    TISS Notification Date
    TISS Registration 2018 Procedure
    TISS Exam Pattern
    TISS PIT(GD)/PI
    Computer Based Test Practice link

    Interview Q & A eBook

    Get 9,000+ Interview Questions & Answers in an eBook. Interview Question & Answer Guide
    • 9,000+ Interview Questions
    • All Questions Answered
    • 5 FREE Bonuses
    • Free Upgrades

    Useful Resources

    Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad
    IIM - AHMEDABAD

    Indian Institute of Management -  Bangalore
    IIM - BANGALORE

    Indian Institute of Management - Calcutta
    IIM - CALCUTTA

    Indian Institute of Management - Indore
    IIM - INDORE

    Indian Institute of Management - Kozhikode
    IIM - KOZHIKODE

    Indian Institute of Management - Lucknow
    IIM - LUCKNOW


  • Master of Business Administration MBA course Exam Institution Admission Details Related Pages


    CAT | IIM | JET JMET | MBA | MBA Entrance | MBA Distance | MBA Entrance Exam | MBA Programs | Top MBA Universities in India | B-Schools Profiles | Management Colleges in Bangalore | Aptitude Tests | CAT Tips | CAT Bulletin 2008 | Common Admission Test | CAT Papers | XAT Papers | FMS Papers | MAT Papers | IIFT Papers | CET Papers | SNAP Papers | JMET Papers | GMAT Verbal Papers | GMAT Math Papers |

    Copyright © 2017. onestopmba.com. All rights reserved Privacy Policy | About Us | Terms and Conditions
    Our Portals : Academic Tutorials | Best eBooksworld | Beyond Stats | City Details | Interview Questions | Discussions World | Excellent Mobiles | Free Bangalore | Give Me The Code | Gog Logo | Indian Free Ads | Jobs Assist | New Interview Questions | One Stop FAQs | One Stop GATE | One Stop GATE | One Stop GRE | One Stop IAS | One Stop MBA | One Stop SAP | One Stop Testing | Webhosting in India | Dedicated Server in India | Free Website Templates | Sirf Dosti | Source Codes World | Tasty Food | Tech Archive | Testing Interview Questions | Tests World | The Galz | Lalu Yadav Jokes | Vyom | Vyom eBooks | Vyom International | Vyom Links | Vyoms | Vyom World | Shayari